Place your organization logo here

 
Towson High Sports Boosters

 


Towson High Sports Boosters
69 Cedar Avenue
Towson, MD 21286

Email: towsonsportsboosters@gmail.com

Board of Directors 2015-16

 President  Wilbur  Schneidereith  wilbur@schneidereith.com
 1st Vice  President  Jim Fragetta  JFragetta@mdpedgrp.com
 2nd Vice  President  David Briglio  coachdaveb@hotmail.com 
 Treasurer  Tracy Amos  tamos@grabercpa.com
 Secretary  Heather Benassi  hdb606@verizon.net
 Spiritwear  Cathy Berger  jcberger@verizon.net












Committee Members/Volunteers 2015-16

 Team Parent  Coordinator  JC Coplai  coplai@aol.com
 Membership  Tricia  Hayden  tnmbthayden@gmail.com
 Membership/Web/
 Social Media
 Elizabeth  Voss  elizabethvoss@mac.com
 Community  Relations  Jennifer    Bolster  jenniferbolster1@gmail.com
 Souvenir Program  Book  Lynn  Whitehead  lynnwhitehead100@gmail.com
 Souvenir Program  Book

 Gale Della  Santina
 gdellasantina@gmail.com
 Athletic Awards &  Recognition Julianne    Lockwood julianne_lockwood@msn.com
 Scoreboard /  Fundraising TBD 
 Concessions TBD 

The mission of the THS Sports Boosters is to support and promote all THS athletic teams in order to provide an athletic program reflective of the overall excellence of Towson High School. In order to provide financial support, we conduct fundraising events and collect membership dues from parents, alumni, local businesses and the community. Our volunteers provide time, energy and creativity to deliver the best possible experience to our student athletes. Through our initiatives we hope to contribute to the pride, spirit and enthusiasm of all Towson students and the greater Towson community.

This web site is not affiliated in any way with Baltimore County Public Schools. It is solely owned and managed by Towson High School Sports Boosters.


┬ęTowson High Sports Boosters 2017

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software